Individual Inductees

Filter inductees by sport:

Or search for a name:


A. J. LaRue

Anna Tomlinson

Bernie Nicholls

Cody Hodgson

Donald Beverly “Joe” Iles

Glen Dart

Jake Walker

Lenny Salvatori

Lesley Tashlin

Linda Brandon

Marla MacNaull

Michael Bradley

Ron Stackhouse

Taly Williams

Team Inductees

Minden Monarchs, 1956–1957

Haliburton Junior “D” Huskies, 1970–1971

Haliburton Huskies, 1934


We welcome your donations!

The Haliburton Highlands Sports Hall of Fame is made possible through the generous contributions of donors and sponsors.

To make a donation please send a cheque made out to: Municipality of Dysart et al. Put “Sports Hall of Fame donation” on the memo line of the cheque.

The Municipality will issue a charitable tax receipt for donations over $50.00.

Mail your cheque to:
Haliburton Highlands Sports Hall of Fame
P.O. Box 1038
Haliburton, ON K0M 1S0

If your business would like to be a Sports Hall of Fame sponsor, please contact us at [email protected].